クチコミ

8.9
クチコミスコア

カテゴリー

清潔さ
9.3
快適さ
9.0
ロケーション
8.8
施設・設備
8.7
スタッフ
9.5
コストパフォーマンス
8.2

クチコミ

    Keitaro
    jp

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2017年7月1日

    良い宿です。

    宿の看板が分かりにくいが 無料送迎していただいたので 問題なかった。
    景色の良いところでの 朝食は、最高でした。
    Yosro
    jp

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2017年5月13日
    街はずれ(といっても車で3分)の静かな所にあり人通りも少なく、また海に面した洞窟「アナ・カイ・タンガタ」の目の前にあるので、部屋の庭から椅子に座り海を眺めながらゆったりと過ごせる。部屋はとても綺麗で水回り設備も申し分なく、朝食はボリュームがあり美味しく庭で食べてると犬と猫が無限にやってくる。。。宿のおばさんは英語がしゃべれず、部屋に到着した際はwifiが壊れていて直してもらうまで不便があったが1-2時間でしっかり修理されていた。
    cyclist444
    us

    クチコミスコア

    8.8
    2018年3月29日

    We were content with our stay and would recommend it to those not seeking a 3-5 star hotel.

    We could have used some A/C. But, the lack of same is certainly no deal breaker.
    The primary reason to stay at Yarvaikafra is Enzo and Patty. They are the consummate hosts. The location is away from the city center and just a short walk to the sea.
    Marela
    cz

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2018年1月31日
    コメントはありません。
    Roman
    us

    クチコミスコア

    8.8
    2018年1月23日

    A small, nice B&B on the majestic, mystical & mythical Easter Island. Enzo, the owner: a treasure!

    This is a small B&B on the majestic, mystical and mythical Easter Island. I know better than to nitpick.
    Enzo, the owner, is a real treasure.
    Douglas
    us

    クチコミスコア

    8.3
    2017年10月30日

    Enjoyable experience overall.

    No A/c or ceiling fan. Small portable fan in room was adequate. Instant coffee only. Same continental ++ breakfast everyday. Bathroom shower stall very small.
    1,5 miles outside town. Long walk but liked the rural feeling. Everything was as advertised. Really good restaurant at the Marina a short walk, Tataku. Had refrigerator and microwave.
    Swim Ayr
    tw

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2017年10月7日
    Room is comfortable. Breakfast is really good, and staff is nice.
    Michal
    pl

    クチコミスコア

    8.8
    2017年6月26日

    Rapa Nui Marathon 2017 !

    Great owners, open and willing to tell stories. They will pick you up from the airport, greet you with flowers, fly to the airport and say goodbye to the shells :-) Beautiful place, right by the ocean, next to the real Moai (overturned) and the canyon cave - 100 meters. An excellent starting point for Orongo and the wonderful Rano Kau volcano. The town is over a kilometer so it is worth renting a car for the whole stay.
    jumboeng
    my

    クチコミスコア

    5.4
    2017年3月5日

    OK but requires updating

    Small, fan only a portable unit and located a 20 minute walk out of town.
    Breakfast OK
    Kevrob1955
    au

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2017年3月4日

    EASTER ISLAND IN FOUR DAYS

    an air conditioner would have been great on one of the hot nights but the sea breeze made up for it.
    ENZO was very helful and a great help to us when we first arrived. He is an excellent host and we would stay here again..
    Yazzilicious
    se

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2017年1月21日

    Stunning sunset view, peaceful location, nice room and an amazing host!

    nothing!
    I loved everything bout this place! The location is perfect, it´s peaceful and has the perfect sunset view on the island. The room is very clean, the breakfast is fresh and his delivered to the room every morning between 8:30-9:00. The owner is a super nice man who did his best to provide us a pleasant stay. He also helped us rent a car and book a ancient dancing show, gave us tips bout good restaurants and sightseeing so basically he provides very good customer service. It was our first time on the island but definitely not the last time and next year we´ll stay at Yarvaikafra again!
    jason
    us

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2017年1月6日

    I am very happy

    People smoking
    Everything it was perfect
    Jennifer
    us

    クチコミスコア

    8.8
    2016年12月6日
    Rate includes city tour however if arrive with the late flight, you are doing abtour at 1130pm, can't see anything, and too tired to remember at tha time after the flight. Check in is after the tour and we felt pressured at check in to decide on a tour for the next day.
    Decent value considering whatvelsevis available. Close to some of the caves for fun exploration if you have downtime.
    Rolf & Grace
    us

    クチコミスコア

    7.1
    2016年11月17日
    OK clean, but dated beds/furnitue & small bathroom.
    Located near the ocean, but quite a walk from town (about 30 min). Nice breakfast served to room.
    Emanuela
    it

    クチコミスコア

    7.5
    2016年8月14日

    Good place to stay in Hanga Roa

    Nothing
    The room was comfortable and Enzo, the owner, brought us in room breakfast every morning
    Terri
    us

    クチコミスコア

    8.3
    2016年8月11日
    The breakfast was exactly the same every morning. Note that the location is a solid 15-min. walk from the center, so it's best if you plan on renting a vehicle or at least a bike.
    A nicely maintained and comfy b&b just across the street from the sea.
    Jane
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2016年6月16日

    A wonderful place to stay!

    The hosts, Enzo & Paty, couldn't have been kinder or more helpful. Lovely room & we could sometimes hear the sea at night. Everything was extremely clean and well thought-out and the breakfasts were delicious, especially the freshly squeezed juice & hot rolls!